Paganini Variations (Complete)

Paganini Variations (Complete)

By Johannes Brahms Piano Item: 00-K03260
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The Variations on a Theme of Paganini are a set of theme and variations for solo piano, written by Johannes Brahms (Op. 35). The theme that is the basis for the work is that of the Caprice No. 24 in A minor by Niccolò Paganini.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johannes Brahms
Instrument: Piano
Page Count: 44
Item Number: 00-K03260
ISBN 10: 0-7692-6791-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-6791-3
UPC: 029156044379

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept