Pablo Milanés * Rubén Blades from the Pop Rock Series

Pablo Milanés * Rubén Blades from the Pop Rock Series

Rubén Blades Vocal/Guitar Book Item: 52-ML1096

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Twenty Latin classics from two great Latin artists. Titles include: Años * Cuánto Gané, Cuánto Perdí * Cuentas del Alma * Ligia Elena * La Maleta * El Manantial * Pablo Pueblo * Palabras Fundamentales * Pasan Días * Pedro Navaja * Si el Poeta Eres Tú * Si Morimos * Siembra * Sin Tu Cariño * Sorpresas * Te Están Buscando * Te Quiero Porque Te Quiero * Tiburón * Yo No Te Pido.

Additional Information

Version: Vocal/Guitar
Format: Book
Item Number: 52-ML1096
ISBN 10: 8-872072-77-8
ISBN 13: 978-8-872072-77-6
UPC: 9788872072776

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept