Oye la Música (Hear the Music)

Oye la Música (Hear the Music)

Music by Jay Althouse Choral Octavo SoundPax Item: 00-21141
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Includes parts for 2 trombones, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, trombone and rhythm.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Choral Designs
Composed by: Jay Althouse
Ensemble: Choir
Version: SoundPax
Format: Instrumental Parts
Instrumentation: SoundPax
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-21141
UPC: 038081200620

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept