As Performed by Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Composed by Beethoven/Mozart / arr. Paul O'Neill / setting by Bob Phillips String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-44817
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


As performed by Tran-Siberian Orchestra, this playable arrangement by Bob Phillips will rock the stage at any concert! Students will love this energetic setting of classic Ludwig van Beethoven for string orchestra. An optional electric violin part provides the perfect spot to feature an electric instrument. (2:40) This title is available in MakeMusic Cloud.

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert String Orchestra
Artist: Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Arranged by: Paul O'Neill, Bob Phillips
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 140
Item Number: 00-44817
UPC: 038081515557

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List