Original Compositions for Four Hands

Original Compositions for Four Hands

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Piano Duet (1 Piano, 4 Hands) Comb Bound Book Item: 00-K03722
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Taken from an early Belwin Mills edition, this collection features works for 1 piano, 4 hands as they were originally composed by W. A. Mozart. The comb binding creates a lay-flat book that is perfect for study and performance. Contains: Sonata in D Major, K. 381 * Sonata in B-flat Major, K. 358 * Sonata in F Major, K. 497 * Sonata in C Major, K. 521 * Fantasia I in F Minor, K. 594 * Fantasia II in F Minor, K. 608 * Variations in G Major, K. 501 * Fugue in G Minor, K. 401.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Instrument: Piano
Format: Comb Bound Book
Page Count: 112
Item Number: 00-K03722
ISBN 10: 0-7692-4033-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-4033-6
UPC: 029156192643

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept