Organ Works

Organ Works

By Johannes Brahms, Felix Mendelssohn, and Robert Schumann Organ Book Item: 06-268284
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Seven organ works inspired by the musical style of the late Baroque period by three great Romantic composers. Includes Brahms's Two Preludes and Fugues; Fugue in Ab Minor; Chorale Prelude and Fugue on 'O Traurigkeit, o Herzeleid' and Eleven Chorale Preludes, Op. 122; Mendelssohn's Three Preludes and Fugues, Op. 37 and Six Sonatas, Op. 65 and Robert Schumann's Six Fugues on the Name Bach. Republication of their respective complete organ works editions published by Breitkopf and Härtel, Leipzig.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Johannes Brahms, Felix Mendelssohn, Robert Schumann
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Item Number: 06-268284
ISBN 10: 0-486-26828-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-26828-6
UPC: 9780486268286

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.