Organ Works

Organ Works

By César Franck Organ Book Item: 06-255174
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A delightful collection of works by Cesar Franck for organ, including "6 Pieces," "3 Pieces," and "3 Chorales." Durand edition. 208 pgs, 11 x 8 (oblong). "Adagio from Fantaisie in C, Op. 16," "Cantabile," "Fugue and Variation from Prelude, Fugue and Variation, Op. 18," and "Prelude from Prelude, Fugue, and Variation, Op. 18" are Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selections.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: César Franck
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Item Number: 06-255174
ISBN 10: 0-486-25517-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-25517-0
UPC: 9780486255170

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept