Organ Works, Opus 59

Organ Works, Opus 59

By Max Reger Organ Comb Bound Book Item: 00-K02123
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The first of three volumes of organ works by famed German organist/composer, Max Reger. This edition includes twelve organ solos from his opus 59. The comb binding creates a lay-flat book that is perfect for study and performance.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Max Reger
Instrument: Organ
Format: Comb Bound Book
Page Count: 56
Item Number: 00-K02123
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0261-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0261-1
UPC: 654979993629

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List