Organ Works, Opus 37 and Opus 65

Organ Works, Opus 37 and Opus 65

By Felix Mendelssohn Organ Comb Bound Book Item: 00-K03670
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Three Preludes and Fugues, Op. 37 * Six Sonatas, Op. 65. The comb binding creates a lay-flat book that is perfect for study and performance.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Felix Mendelssohn
Instrument: Organ
Format: Comb Bound Book
Page Count: 120
Item Number: 00-K03670
ISBN 10: 0-7692-4257-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-4257-6
UPC: 029156214888

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept