Organ Sonatas

Organ Sonatas

By Alexandre Guilmant Organ Book Item: 06-406202
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Features 5 magnificent works, written between 1874 and 1909 by the great French organ composer. Includes Sonata No. 1 in D Minor, Op. 42; Sonata No. 2 in D Major, Op. 50; Sonata No. 3 in C Minor, Op. 56; Sonata No. 4 in D Minor, Op. 61; and Sonata No. 5 in C Minor, Op. 80.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Alexandre Guilmant
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Item Number: 06-406202
ISBN 10: 0-486-40620-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-40620-6
UPC: 9780486406206

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List