Organ Music for Meditation and Praise

Organ Music for Meditation and Praise
Seven Original Solos for Worship

By Robert J. Powell Organ Book Level: Intermediate Item: 00-GBM0006

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Noted composer and arranger Robert J. Powell introduces a collection of original organ solos. All are useful for service pieces, and are easily learned. Suitable to any size instrument. Includes: Andante * Fanfare * Festival Praise * God is Gone Up * Meditation * Pastorale * Tranquility.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: H. W. Gray
Composed by: Robert J. Powell
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-GBM0006
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9713-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9713-2
UPC: 654979179870

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept