Organ (Harp) Concerto, Op 4 #6

Organ (Harp) Concerto, Op 4 #6

By George Frederic Handel / arr. David Marlatt Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Difficult Item: 81-BQ23143
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This is an ideal work to feature an organist on a quintet and organ concert or recital. The organ part is fairly technical but not too difficult and most parts fall under the fingers quite nicely. The Trumpet 1 part should be played on B-flat Piccolo Trumpet or E-flat Trumpet to maintain a lighter sound in the upper register.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: George Frederic Handel
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet & Organ
Item Number: 81-BQ23143
UPC: 685462001767

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept