By Yukiko Nishimura (ASCAP) String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-49473

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Orchid by Yukiko Nishimura is a lyrical piece with a warm and lovely chord progression that brings delicate emotion to the incredibly beautiful melody line. Your string orchestra will perform expressively as they play from the heart. (3:30) This title is available in MakeMusic Cloud.

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Highland String Orchestra (HSO)
Composed by: Yukiko Nishimura
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Item Number: 00-49473
ISBN 10: 1-4706-5004-5
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-5004-9
UPC: 038081570822

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept