Orchestral Suite No. 1

Orchestral Suite No. 1

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Lynne Latham Item: 36-52733061

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Difficult overture, dance movements lighter; Cello I treble clef.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters - Latham Music
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Lynne Latham
Instrument: Cello Quartet
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: Cello Quartet
Item Number: 36-52733061
ISBN 10: 1-68-296164-8
ISBN 13: 978-1-68-296164-3
UPC: 654690594952

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept