Orchestral Repertoire: Complete Parts for Viola from the Classic Masterpieces, Volume III

Viola Book Item: 00-K02195

Product Details


Kalmus offers the complete parts to select masterworks for viola. Each volume includes major orchestral works that include standard audition repertoire and widely known difficult passages. These books are great for the student to practice and learn excerpts, or for the professional musician preparing for an audition. Important works represented in these collections include: The Four Seasons (Vivaldi) * Cello Concerto in C Major (Haydn) * Requiem (Mozart) * The Planets (Holst) * The Carnival of the Animals (Saint-Saëns) * The Three-Cornered Hat (de Falla) * Carmen Suite No. 1 (Bizet) * Holberg Suite (Grieg).

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Instrument: Viola
Format: Book
Item Number: 00-K02195
ISBN 10: 0-7579-9313-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-9313-8
UPC: 654979034483

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.