Orchestral Repertoire: Complete Parts for Cello from the Classic Masterpieces, Volume IV

Cello Book Item: 00-K02200

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Kalmus offers the complete parts to select masterworks for cello. Each volume includes major orchestral works that include standard audition repertoire and widely known difficult passages. These books are great for the student to practice and learn excerpts, or for the professional musician preparing for an audition.

Our final volume in this great series provides the cellist with complete orchestral parts from these favorites: J. S. Bach's Three Divertimenti, Brandenburg Concerto No. 3, and the Double Concerto * Corelli's Concerto Grosso * Tchaikovsky's Serenade * Vivaldi's Concerto for Two Violins * Bizet's Carmen Suite No. 1 * Nielsen's Little Suite * Pachelbel's Canon and Gigue in D * Grieg's Holberg Suite.

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Instrument: Cello
Format: Book
Item Number: 00-K02200
ISBN 10: 0-7579-9310-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-9310-7
UPC: 654979034346

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept