Orchestral Repertoire: Complete Parts for Cello from the Classic Masterpieces, Volume II

Cello Book Item: 00-K02198

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Kalmus offers the complete parts to select masterworks for cello. Each volume includes major orchestral works that include standard audition repertoire and widely known difficult passages. These books are great for the student to practice and learn excerpts, or for the professional musician preparing for an audition.

Volume Two includes the cello parts from such great works as: Vivaldi's Gloria * Mozart's Requiem * Handel's Zadok the Priest * Schubert's Mass in G.

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Instrument: Cello
Format: Book
Item Number: 00-K02198
ISBN 10: 0-7579-9308-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-9308-4
UPC: 654979034322

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept