One Step at a Time

One Step at a Time

By Loreta Fin String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 1-1.5 Item: 76-49395S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Using unison rhythms and simple part work, One Step at a Time by Loreta Fin moves mostly by steps and skips, reinforcing scale and arpeggio preparation and basic string crossing. There are some slurs in the 1st violin part and lots of retakes and forearm bowing action in all parts. Dynamics should be carefully observed. A piano part is included but is not essential. (2:15)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Wilfin String Orchestra: Young String Ensemble Series
Composed by: Loreta Fin
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Item Number: 76-49395S
ISBN 10: 1-4706-4801-6
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-4801-5
UPC: 038081567242

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept