By Aric Branchfield Grade: 1 Item: 36-50100061
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Replete with the stark harmonies and driving rhythms young players love, Odyssey can invoke images of an epic journey. It can also be one of your most effective teaching tools along the epic journey from young player to advanced musician.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Aric Branchfield
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Concert Band
Page Count: 132
Item Number: 36-50100061
ISBN 10: 1-62156-070-8
ISBN 13: 978-1-62156-070-8
UPC: 679360743317

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept