Oboe Sonata Op. 166

Oboe Sonata Op. 166

By Camille Saint-Saëns / ed. Reiner Zimmermann Oboe & Piano Item: 98-EP9196

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Composed in 1921, the year of Saint-Saëns' death, the Oboe Sonata is one of three late woodwind sonatas by the composer. Essential repertoire work for any oboist. Contains Piano Score and separate Oboe part.

Additional Information

Series: Edition Peters
Composed by: Camille Saint-Saëns
Instrument: Other Woodwinds
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 98-EP9196
ISBN 10: 0-01-407424-9
ISBN 13: 979-0-01-407424-1

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept