O Quam Gloriosum Est Regnum

O Quam Gloriosum Est Regnum

By Tomás Luis de Victoria / arr. James Haynor Brass Quartet Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-BQ41130
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Tomas Luis De Victoria of Spain is one of the best-regarded composers of sacred music in the late Renaissance. This motet was written originally for four part chorus and is now scored for brass quartet. Played in a resonant hall or church this is a beautiful addition to any concert or service.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Tomas Luis de Victoria
Arranged by: James Haynor
Ensemble: Brass Quartet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quartet
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 81-BQ41130
ISBN 10: 1-55473-807-5
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-807-6
UPC: 685462018086

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept