O Night Divine

O Night Divine

By Catherine McMichael Grade: 3 Item: 36-52710393

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Geared toward the meditative, candlelit Christmas Eve service, these eight carol tunes display some truly beautiful writing. Arranged for intermediate to advanced players, this set includes: Still, Still, Still; Noel Nouvelet; Silent Night; The Huron Carol; What Child is This?; O Holy Night; Star in the East and Wexford Carol.

Additional Information

Series: Latham Music
Composed by: Catherine McMichael
Instrument: Violin and Piano
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Violin and Piano
Item Number: 36-52710393
ISBN 10: 1-62876-051-6
ISBN 13: 978-1-62876-051-4
UPC: 753625392806

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept