O Magnum Mysterium

O Magnum Mysterium

By Tomás Luis de Victoria / arr. David Marlatt String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2 Item: 81-STR1218
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


"O Magnum Mysterium" is one of de Victoria's most popular choral works. This piece would work well for either a chamber quartet or for a full string orchestra. It would make a powerful addition to any concert or recital.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Tomás Luis de Victoria
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 144
Item Number: 81-STR1218
ISBN 10: 1-55473-927-6
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-927-1
UPC: 685462019281

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept