O Holy Night

O Holy Night

By Adolphe Adam / arr. David Marlatt Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-BQ18475
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


One of the most popular and famous of all Christmas carols is set here for brass quintet and organ (or piano). The familiar melody soars with the sound of brass. Range and control of sound are the two factors that make this piece difficult. This is a truly awesome work to be performed in a church during the holiday season.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Adolph Adam
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Item Number: 81-BQ18475
ISBN 10: 1-77157-558-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-558-4
UPC: 685462025596

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept