Nutcracker Suite, Part I: Overture

Nutcracker Suite, Part I: Overture

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky / arr. Bill Mays 4 Saxophones SATBar & Piano, Bass & Percussion Ad Lib Conductor Score & Parts Item: 01-ADV7683
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This arrangement is playable with or without rhythm section. It includes completely notated rhythm section parts, including piano voicings and bass lines and fully notated jazz solos. Compatible with the woodwind edition.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Arranged by: Bill Mays
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4 Saxophones SATBar & Piano, Bass & Percussion Ad Lib
Item Number: 01-ADV7683
UPC: 805095076837

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept