Nutcracker for Guitar: In TAB

Nutcracker for Guitar: In TAB
Intermediate Solo Arrangements of the Complete Suite

Arr. Ken Hummer Guitar Book Item: 00-17851
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Every piece from Tchaikovsky's The Nutcracker is expertly arranged for guitar, including the holiday favorites "Waltz of the Flowers" and "Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy." This collection is a must-have for guitarists planning a holiday recital and anyone who enjoys playing for friends and family. Each piece is clearly written in standard music notation and TAB for easy reading.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Arranged by: Ken Hummer
Instrument: Guitar
Format: Book
Page Count: 48
Item Number: 00-17851
ISBN 10: 0-88284-916-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-88284-916-4
UPC: 038081159348

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept