Now What

Now What

By Mike Kamuf Jazz Ensemble Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2 (Medium Easy) available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-24845
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Now What is a swing tune, written in the style of Miles Davis' "So What." It provides a great opportunity to learn, play, listen, and solo in a simple two-chord modal style. Written solos for trumpet and alto sax are included, but everybody can solo in this superb chart. Outstanding! This title is available in MakeMusic Cloud.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Young Jazz Ensemble
Composed by: Mike Kamuf
Ensemble: Jazz Ensemble
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 98
Item Number: 00-24845
UPC: 038081273280

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept