Norwegian Dances Nos. 2 & 3

Norwegian Dances Nos. 2 & 3

By Edvard Grieg / arr. Merle J. Isaac Full Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3.5 Item: 00-CO00156

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


The music of Grieg is expressed very well in this two-part suite for full orchestra. The melodies are familiar, and Merle Isaac's fine arrangement is an excellent choice for either concert or contest usage. (6:17)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Concert Full Orchestra
Composed by: Edvard Grieg
Arranged by: Merle J. Isaac
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 200
Item Number: 00-CO00156
UPC: 029156680867

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.