Norwegian Dance No. 2

Norwegian Dance No. 2

By Edvard Grieg / arr. Michael Story Full Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 2.5 Item: 00-BFOM04010C

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


This revered classic composed by Edvard Grieg is carefully scored for the intermediate string or full orchestra. There are tremendous opportunities to teach meter and counting and a delicate beginning with the firsts on the melody and the remainder of the strings accompanying with pizzicato. Superb variety -- delightful! (2:18)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Intermediate String/Full Orchestra
Composed by: Edvard Grieg
Arranged by: Michael Story
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-BFOM04010C
UPC: 654979079903

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept