NOLA: A Tribute to New Orleans

NOLA: A Tribute to New Orleans
For B-flat Clarinet, Trombone, and Piano

By Mike Springer Piano Book Level: Late Intermediate Item: 00-44351
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Composer Mike Springer pays tribute to the city of New Orleans in this suite for B-flat clarinet, trombone, and piano. The suite is divided into three sections ("Vibrancy," "Aftermath," and "Rebirth") that paint a portrait of the city before and after the destruction caused by Hurricane Katrina in 2005. This suite was commissioned by the Music Teachers National Association for the 2015 National Conference in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Sample Pages



Additional Information

Composed by: Mike Springer
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Clarinet, Trombone & Piano
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-44351
ISBN 10: 1-4706-2309-9
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-2309-8
UPC: 038081499727

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept