Noels, Volume I

Noels, Volume I

By Claude Balbastre Organ Book Item: 00-K03116
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Titles: Premiere Suite de Noels * A la Venue de Noel * Joseph est bien Marié * Ah ma Voisine es tu fachée * Tous les Bourgeois de Châtres * Quand Jesus naquit à Noel

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Claude Balbastre
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-K03116
ISBN 10: 0-7692-4258-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-4258-3
UPC: 029156078817

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept