Eine kleine weihnachtliche Suite in 6 Sätzen, op 87e

Arr. Bertold Hummel 3 Saxophones (SAT) or Clarinet in B-flat, Alto Saxophone & Bassclarinet Conductor Score Item: 01-ADV7712

This item is new

Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A little Christmas suite in six movements. Compatible with the edition for three woodwinds. Titles: I Andantino: Es kam die gnadenvolle Nacht * II Antiphon: Vom Himmel hoch * III Grazioso: Kommet ihr Hirten, In dulci jubilo * IV Grave: O du fröhliche * V Amabile: Der Heiland ist geboren, Inmitten der Nacht * VI Misterioso: Stille Nacht

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Arranged by: Bertold Hummel
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: 3 Saxophones (SAT) or Clarinet in B-flat, Alto Saxophone & Bassclarinet
Item Number: 01-ADV7712
UPC: 805095077124

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept