Eine kleine weihnachtliche Suite in 6 Sätzen, op 87e

Arr. Bertold Hummel String Trio Conductor Score Item: 01-ADV6002

This item is new

Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Noël is a little Christmas suite in six movements arranged by Bertold Hummel for violin, viola, and cello. Titles: I. Andantino ("Es kam die gnadenvolle Nacht") * II. Antiphon ("Vom Himmel hoch") * III. Grazioso ("Kommet ihr Hirten", "In dulci jubilo") * IV. Grave ("O du fröhliche") * V. Amabile ("Der Heiland ist geboren", "Inmitten der Nacht") * VI. Misterioso ("Stille Nacht")

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Arranged by: Bertold Hummel
Ensemble: String Trio
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: Violin, Viola & Cello
Item Number: 01-ADV6002
UPC: 805095060027

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept