Nocturne & Steam Train

Nocturne & Steam Train

By Greg Yasinitsky Viola & Piano Parts Item: 01-ADV6008
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Nocturne & Steam Train is a two-movement work by Greg Yasinitsky. The first movement, "Nocturne," is a passionate, lyrical, dark and expressive statement, and the second movement, "Steam Train," is a spirited and highly rhythmic finale. This jazz-tinged work is ideal for recital, jury, or solo contest performances.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Greg Yasinitsky
Instrument: Viola
Format: Parts
Instrumentation: Viola & Piano
Item Number: 01-ADV6008
UPC: 805095060089

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept