Nine Sonatas

Nine Sonatas

By Wilhelm Friedemann Bach Piano Book Item: 00-K02004
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Wilhelm Friedemann Bach (1710--1784) was the eldest son of Johann Sebastian Bach and was a composer and performing musician. He was acknowledged in his day as an excellent organist, improviser and composer. Includes Sonatas: No. 1 in G Major * No. 2 in A Major * No. 3 in B-flat Major * No. 4 in D Major * No. 5 in D Major * No. 6 in E-flat Major * No. 7 in C Major * No. 8 in C Major * No. 9 in F Major.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Wilhelm Friedemann Bach
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 76
Item Number: 00-K02004
ISBN 10: 0-7692-6138-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-6138-6
UPC: 029156919202

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept