Nine Selected String Quartets

Nine Selected String Quartets

By Luigi Boccherini String Quartet Book Item: 00-K03226
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged String Quartets by Luigi Boccherini from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Baroque and Classical eras.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Luigi Boccherini
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Book
Page Count: 152
Item Number: 00-K03226
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9612-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9612-8
UPC: 029156690828

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List