New Sheet Solos 2011 (Value Pack)

New Sheet Solos 2011 (Value Pack)

By various Level: Early Elementary / Intermediate Item: 00-105253

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


This Value Pack contains ten solos; five at various Elementary levels, and five at various intermediate levels. Butterfly, Flutterby (Garcia) * Masquerade Party (Sutton) * Rockin' Roller Coaster (Rossi) * Autumn Moon (Cooper) * Rodeo Rag (Bober) * Gypsy Rhapsody (Rollin) * Proceed with Caution (Sallee) * Midtown Jam (Springer) * Rocky Mountain Morning (Vandall) * Danza Spiccato (Alexander).

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano
Format: Value Pack
Item Number: 00-105253
UPC: 038081283982

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept