Our Thanksgiving Weekend sale is here! Use promo code THANKS at checkout to receive 30% off your order and free shipping. 

New Recital Suites 2008 (Value Pack)

By Melody Bober, Tom Gerou, Carol Matz, Martha Mier, and Catherine Rollin Level: Intermediate / Late Intermediate Item: 00-104743

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


This Value Pack includes six new Recital Suites for intermediate to late intermediate pianists, including: Atlantic Seaboard (Late Intermediate), by Tom Gerou; The Bluegrass State (Late Intermediate), by Martha Mier; Our Nation’s Capital (Intermediate), by Carol Matz; Postcards from Iowa (Late Intermediate), by Melody Bober; Suite Alabama: A Jazz Sonatina (Intermediate), by Melody Bober; and Suite Georgia: A Sonatina (Late Intermediate), by Catherine Rollin.

Additional Information

Series: Signature Series
Composed by: Melody Bober, Tom Gerou, Carol Matz, Martha Mier, Catherine Rollin
Instrument: Piano
Format: Value Pack
Item Number: 00-104743
UPC: 038081258065

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept