New Intermediate Original Sheet Solos (Value Pack)

By Dan Coates, Zachary Garcia, Betty Lea Martocchio, Carol Matz and Martha Mier Level: Early Intermediate / Intermediate Item: 00-104537

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


This Value Pack includes five original sheet solos for early intermediate to intermediate pianists, including: Bermuda White Caps (Early Intermediate), by Betty Lea Martocchio; Dream Memories (Intermediate), by Zachary Garcia; Inspector Cool (Intermediate), by Dan Coates; Misty Falls (Intermediate), by Martha Mier; and Rain Forest Rhapsody (Intermediate), by Carol Matz.

Additional Information

Series: Signature Series
Composed by: Dan Coates, Zachary Garcia, Betty Lea Martocchio, Carol Matz, Martha Mier
Instrument: Piano
Format: Value Pack
Item Number: 00-104537
UPC: 038081257419

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept