New England Memories

New England Memories

By Gayle Kowalchyk Piano Sheet Level: Intermediate Item: 00-21322
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Take a musical journey to the northeastern section of the United States with New England Memories. The changes of season are represented in three romantic, lyrical movements. "Autumn in Vermont," "Cape Cod Spring" and "Summers at Newport" teach students legato, rubato and pedalling while calling to mind the distinct images of this colorful, memorable region. Intermediate.

Sample Pages


Autumn in Vermont
Cape Cod Spring
Summers at Newport

Additional Information

Series: Recital Suite Series
Composed by: Gayle Kowalchyk
Instrument: Piano
Format: Sheet
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-21322
ISBN 10: 0-7390-2861-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-2861-2
UPC: 038081204307

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept