By David Marlatt Saxophone Quartet (AATB) Score & Parts Level: Easy-Medium Item: 81-SQ220101
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The Nautilus is a fictional submarine found in Jules Verne's novel Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Sea. The sub and its crew sail to many places in the world's oceans from the Antarctic ice shelves to the Red Sea. They have many adventures and encounter mysterious creatures of the deep including a battle with a giant squid. This piece describes the various exploits of the ship and its time at sea. Composed for saxophone quartet (AATB) by David Marlatt.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: David Marlatt
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Saxophone Quartet (AATB)
Item Number: 81-SQ220101
ISBN 10: 1-77157-795-9
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-795-3
UPC: 685462027965

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.