My God, You Are So Wonderful

My God, You Are So Wonderful

Music by David Allen Fettke / arr. Tom Fettke Choral Octavo InstruPax Item: 00-23616

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Wonderful. Beautiful. Majestic. All three words describe the Living God. Internationally acclaimed composer Tom Fettke has captured all three in this powerful worship masterpiece. Tom's keen harmonic sense and masterful choral writing create a vivid portrait of praise, beautifully colored by Mike Lawrence's lush orchestration. In the tradition of "Everlasting God," for the entire church year, especially All Saints', Eastertide and Lent. InstruPax includes parts for 2 flutes, oboe, 2 clarinets, 3 trumpets, 2 French horns, 3 trombones, tuba, 2 violins, viola, cello, string bass, harp, timpani, percussion, opt. 2 alto sax, opt. 2 tenor sax, opt. bass clarinet, opt. synth strings, dir. score.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Composed by: David Allen Fettke
Arranged by: Tom Fettke
Ensemble: Choir
Version: InstruPax
Format: Instrumental Parts
Instrumentation: InstruPax
Page Count: 106
Item Number: 00-23616
UPC: 038081235820

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept