My First Keyboard Solos

My First Keyboard Solos

By Lynn Freeman Olson Piano Book Level: Early Elementary / Elementary Item: 00-2388
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The books in the My First series reinforce skills and reading encountered in many first-year methods. The Keyboard Solos are enjoyable pieces for the beginning student in a variety of styles that carry the player from the earliest weeks on through the first level of musical progress. "The Mill Wheel Turns," "Twilight Scene," and "Who Has Seen the Wind" are Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selections. A Federation Festivals 2020-2024 selection.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Big Day Lynn Freeman Olson (composer)
Downtown Traffic Lynn Freeman Olson (composer)
Folk Dance Lynn Freeman Olson (composer)
Highway Rhythm Lynn Freeman Olson (composer)
Hiking Lynn Freeman Olson (composer)
Olympic Parade Lynn Freeman Olson (composer)
Prairie Drums Lynn Freeman Olson (composer)
Sky Float Lynn Freeman Olson (composer)
The Mill Wheel Turns Lynn Freeman Olson (composer)
Twilight Scene Lynn Freeman Olson (composer)
Who Has Seen the Wind? Lynn Freeman Olson (composer); Rosetti (lyricist)

Additional Information

Composed by: Lynn Freeman Olson
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-2388
ISBN 10: 0-7390-1668-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-1668-8
UPC: 038081037981

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept