By Douglas A. Bradley Grade: 1 Item: 36-50105188

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Mustangs! is the perfect Grade 1 work for a first concert. Clarinets, trumpets, alto saxophones, horns, and trombones all play single parts. Some simple syncopation is the most difficult rhythm and ranges are confined to a single octave.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Douglas A. Bradley
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: Concert Band
Item Number: 36-50105188
ISBN 10: 1-68-296308-X
ISBN 13: 978-1-68-296308-1
UPC: 654690450456

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept