Musik für 4 Saxophone Opus 88f

Musik für 4 Saxophone Opus 88f

By Bertold Hummel 4 Saxophones SATBar Conductor Score & Parts Item: 01-ADV7626
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Beginning in a classical sonata form with sharp differences in dynamics and articulation, the work moves on to a chorale-like episode followed by a burlesque third movement. The fourth movement contains driving rhythms and melodic ideas reminiscent of jazz. With a slight air of resignation, the turbulent finale dies away. Titles: Allegro Vivace * Sostenuto * Mixtur * Finale.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Bertold Hummel
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4 Saxophones SATBar
Item Number: 01-ADV7626
ISBN 10: 3-892216-91-6
ISBN 13: 978-3-892216-91-9
UPC: 805095076264

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept