Musicians' Strike

Musicians' Strike

By Philipp Fahrbach, Jr. / arr. Clarence Barber and Miguel C. Meyrelles Grade: 3 Item: 36-50100094

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Only the imagination of you and your band limit the possibilities of this gem from the pen of Johann Strauss' arranger. A full score with corrections accompanies clean, easy to read parts. Instrumentation has been adjusted for the modern concert band to e

Additional Information

Series: Ludwig Masters - Concert Band
Composed by: Philipp Fahrbach, Jr.
Arranged by: Clarence Barber, Miguel C. Meyrelles
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Concert Band
Item Number: 36-50100094
ISBN 10: 1-62-156592-0
ISBN 13: 978-1-62-156592-5
UPC: 654690421128

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept