Musical Tails, Book 1

Musical Tails, Book 1

By Margaret Goldston Piano Book Level: Early Elementary / Elementary Item: 00-11700
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


These two books by Margaret Goldston feature 14 amusing musical solos about a variety of primate personalities such as "Acrobats in the Trees," "Upside Down," "March of the Howlers" and "Scurry and Stop." The collection includes descriptions and illustrations to stimulate students' imaginations and encourage creative performances. Book 1---early elementary/elementary; Book 2--elementary/late elementary.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
About-Face Margaret Goldston (composer)
Acrobats in the Trees Margaret Goldston (composer)
Copycat Margaret Goldston (composer)
Musical Tails Margaret Goldston (composer)
Sleep, Little Baby Margaret Goldston (composer)
Treetop Blues Margaret Goldston (composer)
Upside Down Margaret Goldston (composer)

Additional Information

Composed by: Margaret Goldston
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-11700
ISBN 10: 1-4706-4197-6
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-4197-9
UPC: 038081084084

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept