Music of Christmas Eve

Music of Christmas Eve
Based on: It Came Upon the Midnight Clear / Silent Night / Angels We Have Heard on High

Arr. James D. Ployhar Concert Band Conductor Score Grade: 2 (Easy) Item: 00-24742S

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Some of the most beautiful music associated wtih the Christmas season is that of Christmas Eve. Three of these melodies, It Came Upon the Midnight Clear by Richard S. Willis, Franz Gruber's Silent Night and the traditional Angels We Have Heard On High, are combined in this medley arranged by James D. Ployhar. The entire audience should be familiar with these Christmas treasures that are guaranteed to put you into the calming mood of Christmas.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Young Band
Arranged by: James D. Ployhar
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-24742S
UPC: 038081277158

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept