Music of Christmas Eve

Music of Christmas Eve
Based on: It Came Upon the Midnight Clear / Silent Night / Angels We Have Heard on High

Arr. James D. Ployhar Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2 (Easy) Item: 00-24742
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Some of the most beautiful music associated wtih the Christmas season is that of Christmas Eve. Three of these melodies, It Came Upon the Midnight Clear by Richard S. Willis, Franz Gruber's Silent Night and the traditional Angels We Have Heard On High, are combined in this medley arranged by James D. Ployhar. The entire audience should be familiar with these Christmas treasures that are guaranteed to put you into the calming mood of Christmas.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Young Band
Arranged by: James D. Ployhar
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 198
Item Number: 00-24742
UPC: 038081277141

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.