Music for the Royal Fireworks

Music for the Royal Fireworks

By George Frederic Handel / arr. David Marlatt Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Difficult Item: 81-BQ16434
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Scored here for brass quintet and organ (with optional timpani), "Music for the Royal Fireworks" can now be performed by six people. There are no cuts or reductions. This would make a truly impressive work on a concert or recital program.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: George Frederic Handel
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet, Organ & Opt. Timpani
Item Number: 81-BQ16434
ISBN 10: 1-77157-329-5
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-329-0
UPC: 685462023301

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept